Contact Us Names are email links.

Kenneth P. Cannon, PhD, RPA, RMAA President (2021-2025)
President, Cannon Heritage Consultants, Inc.

Rebecca Sgouros, RMAA Vice-President (2019-2023)
Environmental Archaeologist and Educator, Jackson, Wyoming

Spencer Pelton, RMAA Treasurer (2019-2023)
Senior Archaeologist/Cultural Program Manager, Transcon Environmental

Kevin Black, RMAA Secretary (2019-2023)
Assistant State Archaeologist of Colorado (retired)

Molly Boeka Cannon, RMAA Board Member (2019-2023)
Executive Director, Museum of Anthropology, Utah State University

Beth Horton, RMAA Board Member (2021-2025)
Yellowstone National Park Archaeologist

Jena Sadd, RMAA Board Member (2021-2025)
Project Archaeologist, Alpine Archaeological Consultants

Matt Stirn, RMAA Board Member (2021-2025)
Environmental Archaeologist, Educator, and Science Photojournalist, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Our sincere thanks go to our four outgoing directors for their many years of service to RMAA: Brian Andrews, Kenneth Cannon, William Eckerle, and Jennifer Borreson Lee.

Requests for changes to the web site should be sent to the RMAA Secretary